Kantor Pemasaran

Bekasi

Rukan Grand Galaxy City
Ruko Galaxy Blok RSK 2 No. 052
Jl. Pulo Rimbung
Bekasi 17147
Telp. (021) 82745111
Fax. (021) 82745111
Email : bekasi@jastan.co.id

Surakarta

Gedung Griya Solopos Lantai 3
Jl. Adisucipto 190
Solo 57145
Telp. (0271) 727672
Fax. (0271) 727672
Email : surakarta@jastan.co.id

Jember

Ruko Panjaitan
Jl. Letjen D.I. Panjaitan No.140 A
Jember 68121
Telp. (0331) 5450970
Fax. (0331) 321356
Email : jember@jastan.co.id

Kediri

Jl. Trunojoyo No. 26b
Kota Kediri 64123
Telp. (0354) 692122
Fax. (0354) 692124
Email : kediri@jastan.co.id

Balikpapan

Jl. Serindit Raya No. 116
Balikpapan 76114
Telp. (0542) 8517216
Email : balikpapan@jastan.co.id

Yogyakarta

Jl. Nangka III No.154B
Yogyakarta 55282
Telp. (0274) 2809615
Fax. (0274) 2809615
Email : yogyakarta@jastan.co.id

Tuban

Jl. Panglima Sudirman No.8
Tuban 62318
Telp. (0356) 8831933
Fax. (0356) 8831933
Email : tuban@jastan.co.id