Kantor Pemasaran

Bekasi

Rukan Grand Galaxy City
Ruko Galaxy Blok RSK 2 No. 052
Bekasi
Telp. (021) 82745111
Fax. (021) 82745111
e-mail : bekasi@jastan.co.id

Surakarta

Gedung Griya SOLOPOS Lt. III
JL. Adisucipto 190
Solo-Jawa Tengah 57145
Telp. (0271) 727672 Fax. (0271) 736026
e-mail : surakarta@jastan.co.id

Jember

Ruko Panjaitan 
Jl. Letjen DI Panjaitan No.148 A, Lingkungan Sadengan,
Kelurahan Kebonsari, Kecamatan Sumbersari, Kabupaten Jember
Telp. (0331) 5450970
E-mail : jember@jastan.co.id

Kediri

Jl. Trunojoyo No. 26
Telp. (0354) 692122
Fax. (0354) 692124
E-mail : kediri@jastan.co.id

Balikpapan

Jl. Syarifuddin Yoes/Duatan Baru Sakai No. 78
Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur 76114
Telp. (0542) 8794319
e-mail : balikpapan@jastan.co.id

Pematang Siantar

Jl. Ade Irma Suryani No. 46 B Lk. II
Pematang Siantar 21417
Telp. (0622) 5893744
Fax. (0622) 5893744
e-mail : pematangsiantar@jastan.co.id

Yogyakarta

Jl. Nangka 3/154B, RT 13/RW 67 Kelurahan Maguwoharjo, Kecamatan Depok, Kabupaten Sleman
Telp. (0274) 586581
Fax. (0274) 586581
e-mail : yogyakarta@jastan.co.id

Tuban

Jl. Panglima Sudirman No.8
Sukolilo, Tuban
Telp. (0356) 883193
Fax. (0356) 8831933
e-mail : tuban@jastan.co.id