Kantor Pemasaran

Bekasi

Rukan Grand Galaxy City
Ruko Galaxy Blok RSK 2 No. 052 - Bekasi
Telp. (021) 82745111, Fax. (021) 82745111
e-mail : bekasi@jastan.co.id

Surakarta

Kompleks Ruko Ronggowarsito
Jl. Ronggowarsito Blok E No. 151, Surakarta 57131
Telp. (0271) 727672, Fax. (0271) 736026
e-mail : Surakarta@jastan.co.id

Jember

Ruko raflesia Kav. A
Jl. KH Siddiq Talang Sari, Jember
Telp. (0331) 321386, Fax. (0331) 321356
E-mail : Jember@jastan.co.id

Kediri

Jl. Trunojoyo No. 26
Telp. (0354) 692122
Fax. (0354) 692124
E-mail : kediri@jastan.co.id

Balikpapan

Ruko Sentra Eropa – Blok AB4 No. 28
Komp. Balikapan Baru Jl. MT Haryono - Balikpapan 76114
Telp. (0542) 7204394; 7041916, Fax. (0542) 7204394
e-mail : Balikpapan@jastan.co.id

Pematang Siantar

Jl. Ade Irma Suryani No. 46 B Lk. II
Pematang Siantar 21417
Telp. (0622) 5893744, Fax. (0622) 5893744
e-mail : Pematangsiantar@jastan.co.id

Yogyakarta

Gedung Auditorium LPP L.t II
Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 100, Yogyakarta 55222
Telp. (0274) 586581 ; Fax. (0274) 586581
e-mail : Yogyakarta@jastan.co.id

Tuban

Jl. Panglima Sudirman No.8, Sukolilo, Tuban
Telp. (0356) 883193
Fax. (0356) 8831933
e-mail : tuban@jastan.co.id