Kantor Cabang

Jakarta Soepomo

Rukan Crown Palace A 20-21 No. 231,
Jl. Prof. Dr. Soepomo, Jakarta 12870,
Telp. (021) 83787361-62, Fax. (021) 83787360;
e-mail : JakartaSoepomo@jastan.co.id

Medan

Jl. Kapt. Pattimura No. 22C, Medan 20153,
Telp. (061) 4152565, 4151155;
Fax. (061) 4150932;
e-mail : Medan@jastan.co.id

Pekanbaru

Komp. Perkantoran Sudirman Raya Blok B No.4
Jl. Jend. Sudirman - Pekanbaru 28284
Telp. (0761) 37069 ; 36996, Fax. (0761) 37069
e-mail : Pakanbaru@jastan.co.id

Bandar Lampung

Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.82,
Bandar Lampung 35127,
Telp. (0721) 252274, Fax (0721) 251938;
e-mail : BandarLampung@jastan.co.id

Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas No. 58 A, Bandung 40116
Telp. (022) 4202598, Fax (022) 4224013;
e-mail : Bandung@jastan.co.id

Semarang

Jl. Pandanaran 2 – 6 Blok 4, Semarang 50134
Telp. (024) 8310170 ; 8411370 ; Fax. (024) 8415634 ;
e-mail : Semarang@jastan.co.id

Surabaya

Jl. Diponegoro No.45, Surabaya 60241
Telp. (031) 5671223 ; 5676002 ; 5677645 ;
Fax. (031) 5677645 ;
e-mail : Surabaya@jastan.co.id

Makassar

Jl. Pengayoman Ruko Mirah Blok A No.5,
Panakukang Mas, Makassar 90234
Telp. (0411) 448126 ; Fax. (0411) 432737 ;
e-mail : Makassar@jastan.co.id

Jambi

Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 101, Brono - Telanaipura
Jambi 36121
Telp. (0741) 64555 ; Fax (0741) 61635 ;
e-mail : Jambi@jastan.co.id

Pontianak

Jl. Sultan Abdurrachman Blok E/211,
Pontianak 78121
Telp. (0561) 707 1096; 767 100, Fax (0561) 741108;
e-mail :Pontianak@jastan.co.id

Jakarta Cempaka

Komp. Ruko Mega Grosir Cempaka Mas Blok I No. 47
Let. Jend. Suprapto - Jakarta 10640
Telp. (021) 42900060, 42900074, Fax (021) 42887610
e-mail:jakartacempaka@jastan.co.id

Tangerang

Ruko Tol Boulevard Blok A No. 15
Pelayangan Rawa Buntu, Serpong
Telp. (021) 53157993, 53157994,
e-mail : tangerang@jastan.co.id

Palembang

Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 2069 B
Palembang 30127
Telp. (0711) 377593, Fax. (0711) 377593
e-mail : Palembang@jastan.co.id